Accueil2018-11-10T08:51:07+00:00

Services d’attraction d’investissements pour les organismes de développement économique
Nous sommes une firme d’études de marché qui collabore exclusivement avec des agences de développement économique.

Nos services
Parlons-En

Services de Prospection

Nos services de prospection sont exécutés de manière rigoureuse, assurant ainsi que l’information remise à nos clients soit d’intérêt, exacte et précise tout le temps. Si « savoir, c’est pouvoir », nous vous donnons le pouvoir d’agir de manière informée et ultimement, de prendre des décisions qui vont vous donner une longueur d’avance sur vos concurrents.

En Savoir Plus
Our Lead Generation Process

Résultats prouvés

Les résultats parlent d’eux-mêmes. Les prospects identifiés et les rencontres organisées par notre équipe au cours des dernières années ont mené nos clients à recevoir plus de 500 visites de repérage et à générer plus de $ 5 billions (usd) en investissements directs.

Contactez-Nous
0
In-House Researchers
0
Years Combined Experience
0
Site Visits
$0
New Investments

Nos Services

Grâce à notre culture orientée sur le client et une approche systématique et exhaustive, nous vous remettront de l’intelligence d’affaires fraîche qui vous place au bon endroit au bon moment!

Partenariat avec WAVTEQ

Research Consultants International et WAVTEQ ont joint leurs forces en 2017 pour créer le plus important consortium de consultants en développement économique et en attraction d’investissements. Ce partenariat, qui regroupe deux des entreprises ayant connu la plus forte croissance de l’industrie, combine les équipes pan-européennes et pan-asiatiques de WAVTEQ et les équipes nord et sud-américaines de research consultants international. Le groupe offre une couverture mondiale à nos clients leur permettant ainsi d’avoir accès aux principaux pays d’où proviennent les investissements étrangers.

En Savoir Plus
Our Lead Generation Process
fdi365 Leading business intelligence source for investment attraction and business recruitment

Nous vous présentons notre plateforme d’intelligence d’affaires spécialisée en attraction d’investissements et en prospection

Commencez un essai
Commencez un essai

Témoignages de clients

The Columbus Region

« Research Consultants International a très bien performée en ce a trait à la prospection. Nous avons collaboré dans le cadre d’organisation de rencontres lors de foires commerciales et pour des missions internationales. Bruce et son équipe sont attentifs aux objectifs de chaque projet et ils livrent exactement ce que nous avons de besoin. Nous les recommendons fortement. »

Matt McQuade

Managing Director, Business Development

KRDA/FirstPark

“Collaborer avec bruce et son équipe s’avère toujours une très bonne expérience. Ils portent attention aux détails et c’est très apprécié. La facilité avec laquelle nous pouvons discuter des mandats, apporter des commentaires nous permet de constamment améliorer la prospection, de bâtir des missions plus ciblées et de générer un bon retour sur investissement. Nous avons hâte de retravailler avec l’équipe. ”

Jeff Brigger

Director, Business Development

Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development

“Avec un horaire chargé et de hautes attentes, nous avons demandé à research consultants international de nous planifier des rencontres lors d’une des plus grandes foires commerciales dans le secteur de la défense et de la sécurité. Bruce et son équipe nous ont élaboré un itinéraire de rencontres fructueuses avec des entreprises clés de l’industrie. ”

Steve Morey

Director of Business Recruitment

Voir plus de témoignages

Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant!













Nouvelle

WAVTEQ and Research Consultants International FDI, Inc. combine forces to create the world’s largest lead generation company

By |septembre 13th, 2017|Non classifié(e)|

[September 12th,2017] -  WAVTEQ Limited has made an equity investment in Research Consultants International FDI, Inc. to create the world’s largest Lead Generation Group with a global team of 75 lead generation consultants. The partnership between [...]

Lire plus de nouvelles

Home2018-07-10T13:02:10+00:00

Investment Attraction Services for Economic Development Organizations
We are a Market Research company working exclusively with Investment Promotion Agencies

Our Services
Let’s Talk

Lead Generation & Qualification

Research Consultants International’s Lead Generation & Qualification services are performed in a highly rigorous manner, ensuring that the client is given relevant, accurate, and precise information at all times. They say that knowledge is power. We give you that knowledge, so that you have the power in your hands to act in an informed manner and ultimately make decisions that will give your region an advantage over competing communities.

Read More
Our Lead Generation Process

Proven Results

Results speak for themselves. The introductions and meetings that our team has identified in the past years led to over 500 site visits for our clients and over $5 billion USD in direct investments.

Contact Us
0
In-House Researchers
0
Years Combined Experience
0
Site Visits
$0
New Investments

Our Services

With a client-centered culture and a comprehensive systematic approach, we’ll provide you with competitive fresh intelligence that puts you in the right place at the right time!

Wavteq Partnership

Research Consultants International and WAVTEQ have joined forces in 2017 to create the world’s largest economic development and investment attraction consultancy consortium. The partnership between two of the fastest growing companies in the industry combines WAVTEQ’s pan-Asia and pan-Europe lead generation teams with Research Consultants International North and South America teams. The Group will provide a seamless service to our economic development clients allowing them to target all the major source countries worldwide for inward investment.

Read More
Our Lead Generation Process
fdi365 Leading business intelligence source for investment attraction and business recruitment

Introducing our leading business intelligence source for investment attraction and business recruitment

Discover fdi365
Discover fdi365

Client Testimonials

The Columbus Region

“Research Consultants International has performed exceptionally well for economic development lead generation. We have used the firm for both appointment setting at tradeshows and international market visits. Bruce and his team listen closely to our objectives for each individual activity and deliver against our unique needs. We highly recommend them.”

Matt McQuade

Managing Director, Business Development

KRDA/FirstPark

“Working with Bruce and his team has always been a great experience.  Their attention to detail is much appreciated. Their willingness to debrief, take feedback, and constantly improve the process provides better and more productive missions, ultimately building a good return on investment.  Look forward to working more with the team in the near future.”

Jeff Brigger

Director, Business Development

Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development

“With a tight time-schedule and lofty expectations, we asked the Research Consultants International team to put together a strong itinerary of meetings both on-site and off-site at one of the nation’s largest defense and security trade shows. Bruce, and the team came through for us leading to a successful week of meetings with industry leading companies”

Steve Morey

Director of Business Recruitment

View more testimonials

Ready to Talk?













Latest News

  • Research-Consultants-International-partnership-with-WAVETEQ

WAVTEQ and Research Consultants International FDI, Inc. combine forces to create the world’s largest lead generation company

By |September 13th, 2017|News & Media|

[September 12th,2017] -  WAVTEQ Limited has made an equity investment in Research Consultants International FDI, Inc. to create the world’s largest Lead Generation Group with a global team of 75 lead generation consultants. The partnership between [...]

Read more news